2017 Ceramic Invitational: Applying Influences

As curator I was asked to invite eight ceramic artists using their unique voice as expression in clay. Featuring Jason Trebs, Lee Persell, Elizabeth Pechacek, Monica Rudquist Clay, Audra Smith, Kyle Osvog, Donovan Palmquist, and Will Swanson

Artist talk Friday February 24, 6, Opening reception at 7

1800 West Old Shakopee Road, Bloomington, MN 55431


Minnesota State Arts Board/Artist Initiative Grant

Ernest Miller is a fiscal year 2016 recipient of an Artist Initiative grant from the Minnesota State Arts Board. This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a grant from the Minnesota State arts Board, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.